Northwest Association of College & University Housing Officers


NWACUHO has four committees working to achieve actionable outcomes throughout the course of the year between annual conferences. These committees are responsible for programs such as First Friday Webinars, the New Professional Mentorship Program, Drive-In Conferences, and much more. Committees provide an excellent way to get involved in the region and grow professionally. Committee membership is on a volunteer basis, and each committee is coordinated by a chair or co-chairs, and advised by a representative from the Board of Directors. Interested in becoming involved? Contact a Committee Chair listed below or a Board Liaison at sprep@nwacuho.org.

Communications Committee

Chair: Brock Sieb
Eastern Washington University

Diversity and Inclusion Committee

Chair: Wiliama Sanchez
Oregon State University    diversity@nwacuho.org

Membership Engagement Committee


              Co-Chair: Leslie Byrd                   Co-Chair: Lawrence Lam   
Kenai Peninsula College                           University of Victoria

Professional Development Committee

 Chair: Alex Matiash
Eastern Washington University   prodev@nwacuho.org


One Comment

  1. Posted May 17, 2017 at 5:00 pm | Permalink

    I must say it was hard to find your blog in search results.
    You write awesome content but you should rank your blog higher in search engines.
    If you don’t know how to do it search on youtube: how to rank a website Marcel’s way

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>