NWACUHO
Northwest Association of College & University Housing Officers

NWACUHO Board of Directors

Janie Sacco

President | president@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2021

Assistant Director at Saint Martin’s University

Shelly Clark

Past-President | past-pres@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2020

Associate Director of Residential Education at Western Oregon University

 Bob Lambert

President-Elect | pres-elect@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2022

Manager, Residence Life at Mount Royal University

Andrew Beck

Treasurer | treasurer@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2022

Coordinator for Leadership and Diversity Initiatives at Washington State University

 

Michael Zangl

Technology Director | web@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2022

Residence Director at Gonzaga University

Jessica Rashid

Washington Representative | washington@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2020

Area Director at University of Washington, Seattle

Christine Zapisocki

British Columbia Representative | britishcolumbia@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2020

Manager of Housing and Residence Life at University of the Fraser Valley

 

Noah Hurley

Corporate Relations Director | corporate@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2020

Assistant Director of Conferences and Operations at Southern Oregon University

 

VACANT – apply here.

Communications Director | communications@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2021

 

VACANT – apply here.

Oregon Representative | oregon@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2021

 

 

VACANT – apply here.

Alberta Representative | alberta@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2021

 

 

VACANT – apply here.

Alaska-Yukon Representative | alaska@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2020

 

 

One Trackback