NWACUHO
Northwest Association of College & University Housing Officers

NWACUHO Board of Directors

Bob Lambert

President | president@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2022

Manager, Residence Life at Mount Royal University

Janie Sacco

Janie Sacco, Ed. D.

Past-President | past-pres@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2021

Associate Director at Saint Martin’s University

Stephen Jenkins

President-Elect | pres-elect@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2023

Associate Vice Provost, Student Affairs and Executive Director, University Housing & Dining Services at Oregon State University

Andrew Beck

Treasurer | treasurer@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2022

Coordinator for Leadership and Diversity Initiatives at Washington State University

 

Tiffany Firestone

Communications Director | communications@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2021

Assistant Director, Residence Life at Washington State University

 

Ben Medeiros

Corporate Relations Director | corporate@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2023

Assistant Director of Assessment and Academic Initiatives, University Housing & Dining Services at Oregon State University

Michael Zangl

Technology Director | web@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2022

Resident Director at University of Washington, Seattle

 

Timothy Ledna

Alaska-Yukon Representative | alaska@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2022

Area Coordinator & Student Conduct Administrator at University of Alaska, Fairbanks

 

Vacant – Application Information To Come!

Alberta Representative | alberta@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2021

 

Nathan Riley

British Columbia Representative | britishcolumbia@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2022

Manager, Residence Life at Simon Fraser University

 

Lindsey Gibson

Oregon Representative | oregon@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2021

Assistant Director, Facilities and Operations at Western Oregon University

 

Melinda Gilliam

Washington Representative | washington@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2022

Area Director at University of Washington, Seattle

 

Click on any of the gray text boxes below to learn more about each of the board of directors!

One Trackback