Northwest Association of College & University Housing Officers

NWACUHO Board of Directors

Shelly Clark

President | president@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2020

Associate Director of Residential Education at Western Oregon University

Brian Kerrick

Past-President | past-pres@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2019

Facilities Manager at University of Washington

 Janie Sacco

President-Elect | pres-elect@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2021

Assistant Director at Saint Martin’s University

Aimee Scrivens

Treasurer | treasurer@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2019

Operations Manager at Oregon State University

Laura Lambeth

Technology Director | web@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2019

Service Center Operations Coordinator at Oregon State University

Noah Hurley

Corporate Relations Director | corporate@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2020

Assistant Director of Conferences and Operations at Southern Oregon University

Olivia Stankey

Communications Director | communications@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2021

Program Coordinator for Residential Leadership at University of Oregon

Silvina Sousa-Ransford

Oregon Representative | oregon@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2019

Associate Director of Residence Life at University of Oregon

Jessica Rashid

Washington Representative | washington@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2020

Area Director at University of Washington, Seattle

Christine Zapisocki

British Columbia Representative | britishcolumbia@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2020

Manager of Housing and Residence Life at University of the Fraser Valley



Alberta Representative | alberta@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2019




Alaska-Yukon Representative | alaska@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2020



One Trackback