NWACUHO
Northwest Association of College & University Housing Officers

NWACUHO Board of Directors

Brian Kerrick

President | president@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2019

Facilities Manager at University of Washington

 

craig whittonCraig Whitton

Past-President | past-pres@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2018

Student Conduct Officer at Northern Alberta Institute of Technology

 

Shelly Clark

President-Elect | pres-elect@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2020

Associate Director, Residential Education at Western Oregon University

 

Aimee Scrivens

Treasurer | treasurer@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2019

Operations Manager at Oregon State University

 

 

Laura Lambeth

Technology Director | web@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2019

Service Center Operations Coordinator at Oregon State University

 

Kate Gannon-Cullinan

Communications Director | communications@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2018

Assistant Director at Washington State University

 

Joe McQuillin

Corporate Relations Director | corporate@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2018

Assistant Director, Operations at Oregon State University

 

Ryan-Jasen Henne

Alaska-Yukon Representative | alaska@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2018

Director of Residence Life at University of Alaska Anchorage

 

Vacant

Alberta Representative | alberta@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2019

 

 

 

Ivan Ho

British Columbia Representative | britishcolumbia@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2018

Residence Life Manager at University of British Columbia – Okanagan

 

 

Silvina Sousa-Ransford

Oregon Representative | oregon@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2019

Associate Director of Residence Life at University of Oregon

 

 

Janie Sacco

Washington Representative | washington@nwacuho.org | Term Expires: Feb 2018

Assistant Director at Saint Martin’s University

One Trackback